Tickets for No Time To Die are on sale now - click here to get yours!

No Time To Die

12A

Available to book in 2D

Filter for you Show all Baby-friendlySubtitled for hard of hearingAutism-friendly screenings
Thursday 30 September
Friday 1 October
Saturday 2 October
Sunday 3 October
Monday 4 October
Tuesday 5 October
Wednesday 6 October
Thursday 7 October
Friday 8 October
Saturday 9 October
Sunday 10 October
Monday 11 October
Tuesday 12 October
Wednesday 13 October
Thursday 14 October
Show full schedule

Be in with a chance of winning an Aston Martin driving experience plus a VIP cinema package by buying tickets with us before 31 October. We also have five Bond merchandise bundles to give away too! T&Cs apply.

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain with dangerous new technology.

Director
Cary Joji Fukunaga
Duration
2 hours 43 minutes
Cast
Ana de Armas, Daniel Craig, Rami Malek
Genre
Action, Adventure, Thriller
Gunpowder Milkshake
Gunpowder Milkshake

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close